Menu
Language

Sauna

Show your body some love after an exhausting work day or a day on the slope with warmth and relaxation. Our sauna is there for you and your friends. With a minimum of 6 people, we also provide you with sauna opportunities on weekends.

Sonsseitn Sauna
Video abspielen

Yoga and Sauna for you

The physical impact of a sauna session is multifaceted. Skin surface increases by three to ten degrees, core temperature by one to two degrees and as a result, immune cells start to originate. Blood vessels dilate, heart rate increases for about 50 per cent, respiratory rate accelerates and your muscles relaxe.

Increased perspiration during sauna session is another normal bodily function, resulting in a weight loss of 20 to 30 grams per minute. After 15 minutes of an ordinary sauna session, this is almost half a litre of liquid.

Öffnungszeiten:

Tuesdays 5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Thursdays 5 p.m. - 10 p.m.
Fridays 4 p.m. - 10 p.m.

Preise:

Day pass: €16,-
Block of 10: €140,-
Special infusions: €19,-

Up-to-date information can be found on our website and at the following number: +43 676 95 01 926

saunagirl

Beneficial for your airways

Another positive effect resulting from a sauna session is increased inflammation of the bronchial mucosa. Particularly those people suffering from bronchopulmonary diseases should definitely consider a sauna visit.

Strengthening health

Regular sauna visits have been shown to positively affect general health. People who take a sauna regularly and for a longer time period, have been shown to be less susceptible to colds.

Kneipp Applications

…have been developed by Sebastian Kneipp. This therapy is based on hydrotherapy and includes alternating baths in warm and cold water, whereas sessions always start with warm and end with cold water. As a result, blood circulation is stimulated and your immune system is strengthened. Furthermore, Kneipp applications have been shown to positively affect your nerves and even run counter to wakefulness.

Menu
Language

Sauna

Schenke deinem Körper nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag oder einem Tag auf der Piste Wärme und Entspannung. Unsere Sauna steht für Dich und Deine Freunde bereit! Wir öffnen die Sauna ab einer Mindestbesucherzahl von 6 Personen auch privat an den Wochenenden!

Sonsseitn Sauna
Video abspielen

Yoga und Sauna für dich

Die körperlichen Auswirkungen eines Saunaganges sind vielfältig. Die Hautoberfläche erwärmt sich um drei bis zehn Grad, die Temperatur im Körperinneren steigt um ein bis zwei Grad an. Der Körper reagiert darauf mit der Aktivierung der Abwehrzellen. Die Blutgefäße erweitern sich, die Herzfrequenz steigt um ca. 50 Prozent an und die Atemfrequenz nimmt zu. Die Muskeln entspannen sich.

Der Schweiß fließt beim Saunieren in Strömen: Der Körper verliert dabei 20 bis 30 Gramm pro Minute. Nach 15 Minuten in der Schwitzkammer – das entspricht einem Saunagang – ist das beinahe ein halber Liter Schweiß.

Öffnungszeiten:

Wintersaison Dienstag 17 Uhr - 22 Uhr
Wintersaison Donnerstag 17 Uhr - 22 Uhr
Wintersaison Freitag 16 Uhr - 22 Uhr

ÖFFNUNG SOMMERSAISON nach Anfrage ab 6 Personen möglich

Preise:

Tageskarte €16,-
10er Block €140,-
Eventaufgüsse €19,-

Aktuelle Informationen auf unserer Homepage oder unter +43 676 95 01 926

saunagirl

Wohltuend für die Atemwege

Positiv wirkt sich die heiße Luft auch auf die Durchblutung der Schleimhäute und auf die Sekretabsonderung in den Atemwegen aus. Vor allem, wer Probleme mit den Bronchien hat, profitiert von regelmäßigen Saunabesuchen.

Stärkung der Gesundheit

Regelmäßige Saunabesuche haben eindeutig positive Effekte auf die körperliche Gesundheit. Wer über einen längeren Zeitraum regelmäßig kräftig ins Schwitzen kommt, ist weniger anfällig für Erkältungen.

Das Kneippbecken

wurde von dem Deutschen Sebastian Kneipp entwickelt. Die Kneipp-Therapie basiert auf der Hydrotherapie und besteht aus Wechselbädern der Beine in warmen und kaltem Wasser. Man beginnt beim warmen und endet im kalten Wasser. Die Blutzirkulation wird durch diese Therapie angeregt und das Immunsystem gestärkt. Die Anwendung ist zudem gut für die Entspannung, da sie auch auf die Nerven wirkt und bspw. Schlaflosigkeit entgegenwirkt.